Library Society Info:



Winter 2019
Summer 2018
Winter 2018
Fall 2017
Spring 2017
Winter 2017
Summer 2015
Summer 2014
Winter 2014
Summer 2013
December 2012
July 2012
December 2011
June 2011
February 2011
September 2010
April 2010
August 2009
This page is dedicated to providing more information about the Woodward Library Society, its Board members, bylaws, and activities.

For more information, please contact us.

Board of Directors:

Dewey Browder, President
Nick Tooley, Vice President / President-elect
Jennie Preston-Sabin, Secretary (2019)
Stuart Bonnington, Treasurer (2019)
Bonnie Hodge, Immediate Past President (2019)
Wes Atkinson, Director (2019)
Jim Diehr, Director (2020)
Ken Grambihler, Director (2020)
Marsha Lyle-Gonga, Director (2019)
Ann Silverberg, Director (2020)
Andrea Spofford, Director (2019)
Mercy Cannon, ex-officio, University Library Committee Chair
Gina Garber, ex-officio, Library Faculty Representative
Jerica Swiger, ex-officio, University Advancement Office
Joe Weber, ex-officio, Director of Library Services